Ansprechpartner – Deutschland

Image
Cornelius Barth
Gesellschafter

+49 (0) 721 62691 310 cornelius.barth@icare-ag.com

Image
Roland Rüger
Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 721 62691 320 roland.rueger@icare-ag.com

Image
Marcus Brandhuber
Verwaltungsmanager, Personalleiter

+49 (0) 721 62691 311 marcus.brandhuber@icare-ag.com

Image
Jennifer Breuer
Personalreferentin

+49 (0) 721 62691 312 jennifer.breuer@icare-ag.com

Image
Jutta Spatschek
Standortleitung Leonberg

+49 (0) 721 62691 332 jutta.spatschek@icare-ag.com

Image
Kristin Zeddel
Standortleitung Artern

+49 (0) 721 62691 331 kristin.zeddel@icare-ag.com

Image
Ariane Nier
Standortleitung Karlsruhe Ausbildungsleiterin

+49 (0) 721 62691 322 ariane.nier@icare-ag.com

Image
Sonnhild Engesser
Abteilungsleiterin Inbound

+49 (0) 721 62691 328 sonnhild.engesser@icare-ag.com

Image
Giuseppe Micucci
Administration

+49 (0) 721 62691 6903 giuseppe.micucci@icare-ag.com

Image
Jeannine Duranovic
Teamleitung Backoffice

+49 (0) 721 62691 354 jeannine.duranovic@icare-ag.com

Image
Cornelia Ade
Teamleitung Outbound

+49 (0) 721 62691 313 cornelia.ade@icare-ag.com

Image
Janina Rehberg
Teamleitung Outbound

+49 (0) 721 62691 357 janina.rehberg@icare-ag.com

Image
Paul Obrecht
Teamleitung Outbound

+49 (0) 721 62691 317 paul.obrecht@icare-ag.com

Image
Melanie Spiegel
Teamleitung Inbound

+49(0) 721 62691315 melanie.spiegel@icare-ag.com

Image
Alice Blum
Teamleitung Inbound

+49 (0) 721 62691 316 alice.blum@icare-ag.com

Image
Imen Marnissi
Teamleitung Inbound

+49 (0) 721 62691 308 imen.marnissi@icare-ag.com

Image
Carmen Rödel
Teamleitung Inbound

+49 (0) 721 62691 324 carmen.roedel@icare-ag.com

Image
Manuel Barenscher
Teamleitung Administration + Steuerung

+49 (0) 721 62691 325 manuel.barenscher@icare-ag.com