Ansprechpartner – Türkei

Image
Cornelius Barth
Gesellschafter

+49 (0) 721 62691 310 cornelius.barth@icare-ag.com

Image
Roland Rüger
Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 721 62691 320 roland.rueger@icare-ag.com

Image
Selcuk Meneksedag
Geschäftsführer Türkei

+49 (0) 721 62691 7101 selcuk.meneksedag@icare-ag.com

Image
Filiz Suna Meneksedag
Teamleitung Yalova

+49 (0) 721 62691 7102 filiz.meneksedag@icare-ag.com

Image
Hacer Tuncay
Standortleitung Samsun

+49 (0) 721 62691 7302 hacer.tuncay@icare-ag.com

Image
Elif Edebali
Standortleitung Karasu

+49 (0) 721 62691 7631 elif.edebali@icare-ag.com

Image
Naci Tanrikul
Projektleitung Yalova

+49 (0) 721 62691 7514 Naci.Tanrikul@icare-ag.com

Image
Demet Tunca
Fachansprechpartnerin Yalova

+49 (0) 721 62691 7105 demet.tunca@icare-ag.com

Image
Yasemin Kurt
Fachansprechpartnerin Yalova

+49 (0) 721 62691 7501 yasemin.kurt@icare-ag.com

Image
Mohamed Karaoglu
Fachansprechpartner Yalova

Image
Cengiz Erüre
Fachansprechpartner Yalova

+49 (0) 721 62691 7104 cengiz.eruere@icare-ag.com

Image
Makbule Bas Bayar
Fachansprechpartnerin Yalova

+49 (0) 721 62691 7523 Makbule.BasBayar@icare-ag.com

Image
Belgüzar Canbaz
Fachansprechpartnerin Yalova

+49 (0) 721 62691 7110 belguezar.canbaz@icare-ag.com

Image
Gönül Kuyumcu
Fachansprechpartnerin Samsun

+49 (0) 721 62691 7304 goenuel.kuyumcu@icare-ag.com

Image
Yeliz Erdogan
Fachansprechpartnerin Samsun

+49 (0) 721 62691 7303 yeliz.erdogan@icare-ag.com

Image
Atakan El Affuri
Fachansprechpartner Karasu

+49 (0) 721 62691 7602 Atakan.ElAffuri@icare-ag.com